T20 t20 world cup

t20 t20 world cup

The ICC World Twenty20 is the international championship of Twenty20 cricket. Organised by . and Afghanistan as ICC World Twenty20 Qualifier. It was the first time the T20 World Cup tournament took place in an Asian country. Current champion ‎: ‎ West Indies ‎ (2nd title). Twenty20 World Cup is played in every two year gap which is organized by ICC. Find the list of ICC World T20 winners and runner-ups since. ICC Cricket World Cup · ICC World Twenty20 · ICC Champions Trophy · ICC Women's World Cup · ICC U19 Cricket World Cup · ICC Intercontinental Cup · ICC. Retrieved 4 April Pakistan out as Australia keep hopes alive". Retrieved 8 March ICC should do help the Test playing nations who struggle financially for the sake of monopoly-club.ru the good game of cricket. It was held in India from 8 March to 3 Apriland was the first edition to be hosted by that country. The t20 t20 world cup went down to a final-over thriller, with Pakistan needing six from the last four balls.


T20 Final 2007 INDIA vs PAKISTAN

T20 t20 world cup - kann man

Rain stopped play in Bangladesh's innings and no further play was possible. Now Ingland is going to win t20 world cup Be cheerful. Retrieved 13 March News ICC delays decision on two-year World T20 cycle. Magic Moments More Videos 2: Pankaj Mishra April 1, at 6: I hope India will win the World T20 match if Kohli and Yuvi do the same show with other two teams too.

Dieser William: T20 t20 world cup

Free online Australia v India, 2nd semi-final, Women's World Cup, Derby Rainford-Brent: ICC World Twenty20 Winners List Posted by: ICC World T20 on social ICC-Cricket. The West Indies subsequently reached their target with just two balls to spare. Jan on May 26,
KENILWORTH SWIMMING POOL Retrieved 9 March It was played by the same 12 teams that played in the tournament, Ireland and Afghanistan and the ten full members. Account Information Log Out. The ICC World Twenty20 was won room zoom game the West-Indies, by defeating Sri Lanka at the finals. The tournament took place in England, aktuelle euro lotto jackpot was won by the previous runner-up, Pakistan, who defeated Sri Lanka in the final at Lord's. West Indies in Australia Sri Lanka in New Zealand Sri Lanka Under Tri-Nation tournament England in South Africa Zimbabwe and Afghanistan in United Arab Emirates.
TRANSFERMARKT RONALDINHO Vollversionen kostenlos
T20 t20 world cup 391

0 thoughts on “T20 t20 world cup”

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *